opakeinstitute@alvernia.edu 484.254.2125

Our Team

Lizette Epps, MBA, CUDE

Director of Financial Services
Lizette.Epps@alvernia.edu
484-254-2131

Caitlin Long

PHD Graduate Assistant of Research and Innovation
caitlin.long@alvernia.edu
484-254-2129

Dr. Rodney Ridley

Associate Provost & Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
rodney.ridley@alvernia.edu
484-254-2124

Mary Ellen Wells, JD, LLM

Executive Director of Academic Services, Research and Scholarship
MaryEllen.Wells@Alvernia.edu
484-254-2106

Donald Schalk, MBA

Director of Business & Corporate Development / Director for the Center of Entrepreneurial Leadership
donald.schalk@alvernia.edu
484-254-2127

Michelle Conway, MBA

Director of Student & Client Services
michelle.conway@alvernia.edu
484-254-2126

Carolyn Gibson

Coordinator
carolyn.gibson@alvernia.edu
484-254-2125